Verkaufsbüro in Terlan

Verkaufsleiter

Dietmar Pircher

E-Mail: dietmar.pircher@vog.it

Tel: 0039 0471 256601

Fax:



CLUBSORTEN

Klaus Pichler

klaus.pichler@vog.it 


ITALIEN

Alexander Ortler

alexander.ortler@vog.it 

Monika Pinter

monika.pinter@vog.it 


ZENTRALEUROPA

Robert Bachmann

robert.bachmann@vog.it 

Reinhard Grünbacher

reinhard.gruenbacher@vog.it 

Philipp Überbacher

philipp.ueberbacher@vog.it 

Stefan Rabanser

stefan.rabanser@vog.it 


NORD- UND OSTEUROPA

Karl Pichler

karl.pichler@vog.it 

Alex Mair

alex.mair@vog.it 

Alexander Pixner

alexander.pixner@vog.it 

Karl Gratl

karl.gratl@vog.it 

Marion Gufler

marion.gufler@vog.it 


MITTELMEER UND ÜBERSEE

Peter Friedl

peter.friedl@vog.it 

Sylvia Hofer

sylvia.hofer@vog.it 

Annika Blaas

annika.blaas@vog.it 


QUALITÄTSTECHNISCHE VERKAUFSASSISTENZ

Artur Bernard

artur.bernard@vog.it 

Martin Andergassen

martin.andergassen@vog.it 



MwSt. 00122310212